DEQ FY 2014 Fee Schedule

Current
Fee FY 2014
Executive Director's Office
All Divisions
Request for copies-over 10 pages (per page) 0.25
Copies made by the requestor-over 10 pages, per page 0.05
Compiling, tailoring, searching, etc., a record in another format. Actual cost after 1st 1/4 hour
Charged at rate of lowest paid staff employee who has the necessary
skill and training to perform the request.
Special computer data requests (per hour) 90.00
CD's (per Disk) 10.00
DVD's (per Disk) 8.00
Contract Services
To be charged in order to efficiently utilize dept resources, protect dept
permitting processes, address extraordinary or unanticipated requests on
the permitting processes, or make use of specialized expertise. In providing these
services, the dept may not provide service in a manner that impairs any other
person's service from the dept.
Air Quality
Compact disk with rules, State Implementation Plan, and Air Conservation Act 20.00
CD with rules
Rules, paper copy 10.00
Paper copy
State Implementation Plan, paper copy 40.00
Paper copy
Utah Air Conservation Act, paper copy 5.00
Paper copy
Instructions and Guidelines for notice of Intent, Modeling, Asbestos, Lead
Paper copy, CD 10.00
Emission Inventory Report
Paper copy 10.00
Emission Inventory Workshop 15.00
Attendance
Air Emissions Fees, per ton 53.74
Major and Minor Source Compliance Inspection Actual Cost
Annual Aggregate Compliance
20 or less (per tons per Year) 180.00
21-79 (per tons per Year) 360.00
80-99 (per tons per Year) 900.00
100 or more (per tons per Year) 1,260.00
Asbestos and Lead-Based Paint (LBP) Abatement
Course Review Fee (per hour) 90.00
Asbestos Company/LBP Firm; Certification (per year) 250.00
LBP Renovation Firm Certification (per year) 100.00
Asbestos individual (employee) certification 125.00
Asbestos individual certification surcharge, non-Utah certified training provider 30.00
LBP abatement worker certification (per year) 100.00
LBP Inspector, Dust Sampling Technician, Certification (per year) 125.00
LBP-Risk Assessor, Supervisor, Project Designer Certification (per year) 200.00
LBP Renovator Certification (per year) 100.00
Lost Certification card replacement 30.00
Annual asbestos notification 500.00
Asbestos/LBP Abatement Project notification Base Fee 150.00

Ashestos/LBP Abatement Project notification Base Fee for Owner-occupied residential



structures
Abatement unit fee/100 units
(square feet/ linear feet/ cubic feet)(times 3)(up to 10,000 units) School
building Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act (AHERA) abatement unit fees
will be waved
Abatement unit fee/100 units
(square feet/ linear feet/ cubic feet)(times 3) 10,000 or more units) School
building Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act (AHERA) abatement unit fees
will be waved
Demolition Notification Base
Demolition unit fee per 5,000 square feet above 5,000 square feet
Alternative Work Practice Review
<10 day training provider/private residence non- NESHAP requests
non- National Emissions Standards for Hazardous Air Pollutants
(NESHAP) requests
All other requests
Permit Category
Filing fees:
Name Changes:
Small Source Exemptions and Soil Remediation
New non-PSD Sources, Minor & Major Modifications to Existing Sources
Any Unpermitted Sources at an Existing Facility
New Major prevention of significant deterioration (PSD) Sources
Monitoring plan review and site visit
Application Review Fees
New Major source or major modifications to major source in nonattainment area
Up to 450 hours
New Major source or major modifications to major source in attainment area
Up to 300 hours
New Minor source or minor modification to minor source, up to 20 hours
Up to 20 ours
Generic permit for minor source or minor modification of minor source, up to 8 hours
Up to 8 hours (sources for which engineering review/Bact standardized)
Temporary Relocations
Minor sources (new or modified) with <3 tons per year uncontrolled emissions
Up to 5 hours
Permitting Cost for additional hours (per hour)
Technical review of and assistance given (per hour)
l.e. appeals, sales/use tax exemptions, soils exemptions, soils
remediations, experimental approvals, impact analyses etc.
Air Quality Training
Clean Fuel Vehicle Fund
Loan or Grant Application Fee
Vehicle loans
Infrastructure loans
Grants
Environmental Response and Remediation

Comprehensive Environmental Response Compensation and Liability Information System
(CERCLIS) Lists
Disk or Paper, refer to internet
Underground Storage Tank (UST) Program List
UST Facility List
Paper Only
Leaking UST Facility List
Paper Only
Postage for one or both

50.00
7.00

3.50

75.00
50.00

100.00

250.00

100.00
250.00
500.00
1,500.00
5,000.00

40,500.00
27,000.00
1,800.00

720.00
630.00
450.00
90.00

90.00

Actual Costs
$140

$350
$280

15.00

30.00
18.00

3.00



Emergency Planning and Community Right to Know Act Reports
Professional and Technical services or assistance (per hour)

Including but not limited to EPCRA Technical Assistance, PST Clain
preparation assistance, Oversight for tanks failing to pay UST fee, UST
compliance follow-up Inspection, apportionment of Liability requested by
responsible parties, prepare, administer, conduct administrative process,
environmental covenants.

Voluntary Environmental Cleanup Program Application Fee
Review/Oversight/Participation in Voluntary Agreements (per hour)
Annual Underground Storage Tank

Tanks on Petroleum Storage Tank (PST) Fund
Tanks not on PST Fund

Tanks at Facilities Significantly out of Compliance with leak prevention or leak detection

requirements
Replacement of Lost Certification Tag (per tag)
PST Fund Reapplication Fee, Certificates of Compliance Reapplication fee, or both
Initial Approval of Alternate UST Financial Assurance Mechanisms
(Non-PST Participants)
Approval of alternate UST financial assurance mechanisms after Initial Year
(with no Mechanism changes)
Certification or Certification Renewal for UST Consultants

UST Installers, Removers and Groundwater & Soil Samplers & non-government UST inspectors

& testers

Consultant Recertification Class
Clandestine Drug Lab Decontamination Specialist Certification

Certification and Recertification

Retest of Certification Exam
Enforceable Written Assurance Letters

Written letter

Flat fee for up to 8 hours to complete letter

Additional charge if over the original 8 hours (per hour)
Environmental Response and Remediation Program Training
UST Operators Certificaton

Radiation Control

Utah Radiation Control Rules, complete set
Complete set
Machine-Generated Radiation Partial Set
Radioactive Materials Partial Set
List of all radioactive material licensees
List of all x-ray machine registrants
Machine-Generated Radiation
Hospital/ Therapy
Annual Registration Fee (per control unit, first tube)
Plus annual fee for each additional tube connected to the control unit
Division Conducted Inspection (per tube)
Medical
Annual Registration Fee (per control unit, first tube)
Plus annual fee for each additional tube connected to the control unit
Division Conducted Inspection (per tube)
Chiropractic
Annual Registration Fee (per control unit, first tube)
Plus annual fee for each additional tube connected to the control unit
Division Conducted Inspection (per tube)
Podiatry/Veterinary
Annual Registration Fee (per control unit, first tube)

15.00
90.00

2,500.00
90.00

100.00
200.00

300.00
25.00

300.00
420.00

240.00

225.00

150.00

225.00

100.00

500.00
90.00
Actual cost
50.00

20.00
15.00
15.00
10.00
10.00
35.00
105.00
35.00
105.00
35.00
105.00

35.00



Plus annual fee for each additional tube connected to the control unit
Division Conducted Inspection (per tube)
Dental
Annual Registration Fee (per control unit, first tube)
Plus annual fee for each additional tube connected to the control unit
Division Conducted Inspection (per tube)
First tube on a single control unit
Additional tubes on a control unit, per tube
Industrial Facility with High and/or Very High Radiation Areas Accessible to Individuals
Annual Registration Fee (per control unit, first tube)
Plus annual fee for each additional tube connected to the control unit
Division Conducted Inspection (per tube)
Industrial Facility with Cabinet X-Ray Units or Units Designed for other Purposes
Annual Registration Fee (per control unit, first tube)
Plus annual fee for each additional tube connected to the control unit
Division Conducted Inspection (per tube)
Other
Annual Registration Fee (per control unit, first tube)
Plus annual fee for each additional tube connected to the control unit
Division Conducted Annual or Biannual Inspection (per tube)
Division Conducted Inspection (per tube)
Once every 5 years
Inspection reports submitted by independent qualified experts (per tube)
Or registrants using qualified experts
Radioactive Material
Special Nuclear Material
New License/Renewal
Annual
Possession and use of special nuclear material in sealed sources contained in
devices used in industrial measuring systems, including x-ray fluorescence
analyzers and neutron generators

Possession and use of less than 15 grams special nuclear material in unsealed form for research

New License/Renewal
Annual
In unsealed form for research and development
Special nuclear material to be used as calibration and reference sources
New License/Renewal
Annual
All other special nuclear material licenses
New License/Renewal
Annual
Source Material
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses for concentrations of uranium from other areas for the production
of uranium yellow cake
Regulation of source and byproduct material at uranium mills or commercial waste facilities
Uranium mills or commercial sites disposing of or reprocessing byproduct material (per
month)
Uranium mills the Executive Secretary has determined are on standby status (per month)
Licenses for possession and use of source material for shielding
New License/Renewal
Annual
All other source material licenses
New License/Renewal
Annual

75.00
35.00
45.00
12.50
35.00
105.00
35.00
75.00
35.00
105.00
75.00

15.00

440.00
740.00

730.00
740.00

180.00

240.00

1,150.00
1,600.00

5,510.00
4,220.00

8,540.00
5,980.00

230.00
320.00

1,000.00
1,120.00



Radioactive Material other than Source Material and Special Nuclear Material Licenses of broad
scope
For possession and use of radioactive material for processing or manufacturing of items
containing radioactive material for commercial distribution
New License/Renewal
Annual
Other licenses for possession and use of radioactive material
For possession and use of radioactive material for processing or manufacturing of items
containing radioactive material for commercial distribution
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses authorizing the processing or manufacturing and distribution or redistribution of
radiopharmaceuticals, generators, reagent kits, or sources or devices containing radioactive
material
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses authorizing distribution or redistribution of radiopharmaceuticals, generators, reagent kits,
or sources or devices not involving processing of radioactive material
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses for possession and use of radioactive material for industrial radiography operations.
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses for possession and use of radioactive material in sealed sources for irradiation of
materials in which the source is not removed from its shield (self-shielded units)
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses for possession and use of less than 10,000 curies or more of radioactive material in
sealed sources for irradiation in which the source is exposed for irradiation purposes
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses for possession and use of 10,000 curies or more of radioactive material in sealed
sources for irradiation in which the source is exposed for irradiation purposes
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses to distribute items with radioactive materialrequiring device review to persons exempt
from R313-19, except specific licenses authorizing redistribution of items that have been
authorized for distribution
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses to distribute items with radioactive material or quantities of radioactive material that do
not require device evaluation to persons exempt from R313-19, except for specific licensing
authorizing for redistribution of items that have been authorized
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses to distribute items with radioactive material that require sealed source and/or device
review to generally licensed under R313-21, except specific licenses authorizing redistribution of
items that have been authorized
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses to distribute items with or quantities of radioactive material that do not require sealed
source and/or device review to those licensed under R313-21, except specific licenses
authorizing redistribution of items
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses for possession and use of radioactive material for research and development

2,320.00
2,960.00

1,670.00
2,040.00

2,320.00
2,960.00

860.00
1,000.00
1,670.00

2,560.00

700.00
940.00

1,670.00
1,740.00

3,340.00
3,480.00

700.00
580.00

700.00
580.00

700.00
580.00

700.00
580.00



Broad scope, does not authorize commercial distribution
New License/Renewal
Annual
Radioactive material, does not authorize commercial distribution
New License/Renewal
Annual
All other specific radioactive material licenses
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses that authorize services for other licensees

2,320.00
2,960.00

700.00
940.00

440.00
520.00

except licenses that authorize leak testing or waste disposal services which are subject to the fees specified for the listed services

the fees specified for the listed services
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses that authorize services for leak testing only
New License/Renewal
Annual
Radioactive Waste Disposal (licenses specifically authorizing the receipt of waste radioactive
material from other persons for the purpose of commercial disposal by land by the licensee)
Annual
New Application
Siting application: Actual Costs up to
License application: Actual Costs up to
Renewal: Actual Costs up to
Pre-licensing and operations review and consultation on commercial low-level radioactive
waste facilities (per hour)
Review of commercial low-level radioactive waste disposal and uranium recovery special
projects. Applicable when the licensee and the Division agree that a review be conducted by a
contractor in support of the efforts of Division staff:
Review of topical reports submitted by a licensee or manufacturer to certify waste casks for
transportation or disposal (per hour)
Generator Site Access Permits
Non-Broker Generators transferring radioactive waste (per year)
Brokers, (waste collectors or processors) (per year)
Review of licensing or permit actions, amendments, environmental monitoring reports, and
miscellaneous reports for uranium recovery facilities (per hour)
Licenses authorizing the receipt of waste radioactive material from others for packaging/repackaging
the material.
The licensee will dispose of the material by transfer to another person authorized to receive
or dispose of the material
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses specifically authorizing the receipt of prepackaged waste radioactive material from others
The licensee will dispose of the material by transfer to another person authorized to receive
or dispose of the material
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses authorizing packing of radioactive waste for shipment to waste disposal site where
licensee does not take possession of waste material
New License/Renewal
Annual
Well Logging, Well Surveys, and Tracer Studies Licenses
for possession and use of radioactive material for well logging, well surveys, and tracer
studies other than field flooding tracer studies
New License/Renewal
Annual

320.00
420.00

150.00

160.00

2,099,200.00

Actual costs up to $250,000
Actual costs up to $1,000,000

Actual costs up to $1,000,000

90.00

Actual cost
90.00

2,500.00
7,500.00

90.00

3,190.00
2,760.00

700.00
1,100.00

440.00
520.00

1,670.00
2,100.00



Licenses for possession and use of radioactive material for field flooding tracer studies
New License/Renewal
Annual
Nuclear Laundries
Licenses for commercial collection and laundry of items contaminated with radioactive
material
New License/Renewal
Annual
Human Use of Radioactive Material
Licenses for human use of radioactive material in sealed sources contained in gamma
stereotactic radiosurgery or teletherapy devices
New License/Renewal
Annual
Licenses of broad scope issued to medical institutions or two or more physicians authorizing
research and development
including human use of radioactive material, except licenses for radioactive material in
sealed sources contained in gamma stereotactic radiosurgery or teletherapy devices
New License/Renewal
Annual
Other licenses issued for human use of radioactive material, except licenses for use of radioactive
except licenses for radioactive material in seald sources contained in gamma stereotactic
radiosurgery or teletherapy devices
New License/Renewal
Annual
Civil Defense
Licenses for possession and use of radioactive material for civil defense activities
New License/Renewal
Annual
Power Source
Licenses for the manufacture and distribution of encapsulated radioactive material wherein
the decay energy of the material is used as a source for power
New License/Renewal
Annual
Plan Reviews
Review of plans for decommissioning, decontamination, reclamation, waste disposal
pursuant to R313-15-1002, or site restoration activities
Plus added cost above 8 hours (per hour)
Investigation of a misadministration by a thirdparty as defined in R313-30-5 or in R313-32-2, as
applicable:
as defined in R313-30-5 or in R313-32-2
General License
Measuring, gauging and control devices
Initial registration/renewal for first year
Annual after initial registration/renewal
In Vitro Testing
Initial registration/renewal for first year
Annual after initial registration/renewal
Depleted Uranium
Initial registration/renewal for first year
Annual after initial registration/renewal
Charge for Late Payment of Fees, for all fees, per 30 days late
Publication costs for making public notice of required actions
Reciprocity
Initial Filing of Application
Expedited application review (per hour)
Applicable when, by mutual consent of the applicant and staff, an

Actual cost
4,000.00

1,670.00
2,380.00

1,090.00
1,280.00

2,320.00
2,960.00

700.00
1,100.00

700.00
380.00

5,510.00
2,520.00

400.00
90.00

Actual cost

20.00
20.00

20.00
20.00

20.00
20.00
25.00
Actual cost

listed above
90.00



application request is taken out of date order and processed by staff.

Management and oversight of impounded radioactive material Actual cost
License amendment, for greater than three applications in a calendar year 200.00
Analytical costs for environmental monitoring samples from radioactive materials facilities Actual cost

Water Quality
Water Quality Regulations

Complete set 30.00

R317-1, 2,5, 6, 7, 10, 11, and 100, 101,102, 103, 550, 560 2.00

R317-3, R317-4, R317-8 10.00
305(b) Water Quality Report 20.00
Report: Utah's Lakes and Reservoirs-Inventory and Classification of Utah's Priority Lakes and

Reservoirs 50.00
Operator Certification

Certification Examination 50.00

Renewal of Certificate 25.00

Renewal of Lapsed Certificate plus Renewal (per month) 25.00

$75.00 maximum

Duplicate Certificate 25.00

New Certificate change in status 25.00

Certification by reciprocity with another state 50.00

Grandfather Certificate 20.00
Underground Wastewater Disposal Systems

New Systems Fee 25.00

Certificate Issuance 25.00

Utah Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (UPDES) Permits
Cement Manufacturing

Major 792.00
Minor 198.00

Coal Mining and Preparation

General Permit 396.00

Individual Major 1,188.00

Individual Minor 792.00
Concentrated Animal Feeding Operation (CAFO) General Permit 110.00
Construction Dewatering/Hydrostatic Testing General Permit 110.00
Dairy Products

Major 792.00

Minor 396.00
Electric

Major 990.00

Minor 396.00
Fish Hatcheries General Permit 110.00
Food and Kindred Products

Major 990.00

Minor 396.00
Hazardous Waste Clean-up Sites 2,376.00
Geothermal

Major 792.00

Minor 396.00
Inorganic Chemicals

Major 1,188.00

Minor 594.00
Iron and Steel Manufacturing

Major 2,376.00

Minor 594.00

Leaking Underground Storage Tank Cleanup
General Permit 396.00



Leaking Underground Storage Tank (LUST) Cleanup
LUST Cleanup Individual Permit
Meat Products
Major
Minor
Metal Finishing and Products
Major
Minor
Mineral Mining and Processing
Sand and Gravel
Salt Extraction
Other Majors
Other Minors
Manufacturing
Major
Minor
Oil and Gas Extraction
flow rate <= 0.5 Million Gallons per Day (MGD)
flow rate > 0.5 MGD
Ore Mining
Major
Minor
Major w/Conc. Process
Organic Chemicals Manufacturing
Major
Minor
Petroleum Refining
Major
Minor
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Major
Minor
Rubber and Plastic Products
Major
Minor
Space Propulsion
Major
Minor
Steam and/or Power Electric Plants
Major
Minor
Water Treatment Plants (Except Political Subdivisions)
General Permit
Annual UPDES Publically Owned Treatment Works (POTW)
Large > 10 million gallons per day (mgd) flow design (per year)
Medium > 3 mgd but < 10 mgd flow design (per year)
Small< 3 mgd but > 1 mgd (per year)
Very Small<1 mgd (per year)
Biosolids Annual Fee (Domestic Sludge)
Small Systems (per year)
1-4,000 connections
Medium Systems (per year)
4,001 to 15,000 connections
Large Systems (per year)
greater than 15,000 connections
Non-contact Cooling Water

792.00

1,188.00
396.00

1,188.00
594.00

220.00
220.00
792.00
396.00

1,584.00
594.00

396.00
594.00

1,188.00
594.00
2,376.00

1,980.00
594.00

1,584.00
594.00

1,584.00
594.00

990.00
594.00

2,200.00
594.00

792.00
396.00

110.00
8,000.00
5,000.00
1,000.00

500.00

350.00
1,015.00

1,475.00



Flow rate <= 10,000 gallons per day (gpd) (per year)
10,000 gpd < Flow rate 100,000 gpd (per year)
$500 up to $1,000
100,000 gpd < Flow rate <1.0 MGD (per year)
$1,000 up to $2,000
Flow Rate > 1.0 MGD (per year)
Fee amt. will be prorated based on flow rate.
General Multi-Sector Industrial Storm Water Permit (per year)
General Construction Storm Water Permit > 1 Acre (per year
Municipal Storm Water Annual Fee:
0-5,000 Population (per year)
5,001-10,000 Population (per year)
10,001-50,000 Population (per year)
50,001-125,000 Population (per year)
> 125,000 Population (per year)
Annual Ground Water Permit Administration Fee
Tailings/Evap/Process Ponds; Heaps (per each)
Tailings/Evap/Process Ponds; Heaps
0-1 Acre
1-15 Acres
15-50 Acres
50-300 Acres
Over 300 Acres
Underground Injection Control Permit Application Fee
Class | Hazardous Waste Disposal
(One time fee)
Class | Non-Hazardous Waste Disposal
(One time fee)
Class Il Solution Mining
(One time fee)
Class V Aquifer Storage and Recovery
(One time fee)
All Others
Base (per facility)
Each additional regulated facility (per facility)
Multi-celled pond system or grouping of facilities with common
compliance point is considered one facility
UPDES, Ground Water, Underground Injection Control, and construction permits not listed
above & permit modifications (per hour)
Except political subdivisions
Complex Facilities where the anticipated permit issuance costs will exceed the above
categorical fees by 25%, (per hour)
Permittee to be notified upon receipt of application
Water Quality Cleanup Activities
Corrective Action, Site Investigation/Remediation Oversight Administration of Consent
Orders and Agreements
In lieu of fees for established above, the applicant or responsible party
may voluntarily make advance payment for more than the established fee to
facilitate oversight activities or permit issuance.
Technical review of and assistance given for sales/use tax exemptions (per hour)
Water Quality Loan Origination Fee
1.0% of Loan Amount
Drinking Water

Safe Drinking Water Regulations Rules
Bound
Special Surveys:

110.00
220.00

440.00
660.00

150.00
150.00

500.00
800.00
1,200.00

2,000.00
3,000.00

Actual cost
385.00
770.00

1,540.00
2,310.00
3,080.00
25,000.00
9,000.00
7,200.00
5,400.00

770.00
770.00

90.00

90.00

90.00

90.00

0.01

50.00
Actual cost



File Searches
Well Sealing Inspection (per hour + mileage + per diem)
Special Consulting/Technical Assistance (per hour)
Operator Certification Program Fees
Examination
Any level
Renewal of certification
Every 3 years if applied for during designated period
Reinstatement of lapsed certificate
Certificate of reciprocity with another state
Conversion Specialist to Operator/Operator to Specialist
Specialist to Operator/Operator to Specialist
Cross Connection Control Program
Certification and Renewal
Class |
Class Il and 111
Retest fee
Certificate of reciprocity with another state
Replacement Certificate
Financial Assistance Program
Application processing
Drinking Water Loan Origination
1.0% of Loan Amount
Solid and Hazardous Waste

Rules
Utah Hazardous Waste
Utah Solid Waste
Utah Used Oil
Resource Conservation and Recovery Act (RCRA) Facility List
Solid and Hazardous Waste Program Administration (including Used Oil and Waste Tire
Recycling Programs)
The following-fees do not apply to municipalities, counties, or special
service districts seeking Division of Solid and Hazardous Waste reviews.
Professional (per hour)
This fee includes but is not limited to: Review of Site Investigation and
Site Remediation Plans, Review of Permit Applications, Permit Madifications
and Permit Renewals; Review and Oversight of Administrative Consent
Orders and Consent Agreements, Judicial Orders, and related compliance
activities; Review and oversight of Construction Activities; Review and
Oversight of Corrective Action Activities; and Review and Oversight of
Vehicle Manufacturer Mercury Switch Removal and Collection Plans
Hazardous Waste Permit Filing
Hazardous Waste Operation Plan Renewal
Solid Waste Permit Filing
The following fees do not apply to municipalities, counties, or special
service districts seeking review from the SHW Division.
New Comm. Facility:
Class V and Class VI Landfills
New Non-Commercial Facility
New Incinerator:
Commercial
Industrial or Private
Plan Renewals and Plan Modifications
Variance Requests
Enforceable Written Assurance Letters
Flat fee for up to 8 hours to complete letter

Actual cost
90.00
90.00

100.00

100.00

200.00
100.00
20.00

175.00
225.00
145.00
225.00

25.00

Actual costs
0.01

10.00

10.00

5.00
5.00

90.00

1,000.00

1,000.00
750.00

5,000.00
1,000.00
100.00
500.00

500.00



Additional per hour charge if over the original 8 hours
Waste Tire Recycling
Registration
Recycler (per year)
Transporter (per year)
Fees for registration applications received during the year will be prorated
at $8.30 per month over the number of months remaining in the year.
Used Oil
Do It Your Selfer (DIYer)and Used Qil Collection Center Registration Fee
Permit Filing Fee for Transporter, Transfer Facility, Processor/Re-refiner and Off-Spec
Burner
Plan reviews filing fee
Permit modification filing fee
Annual Registration for Transporter, Transfer Facility, Processor/Re-refiner, Off-Spec
Burner, and land Application (per year)
Marketer
Registration Fee (per year)
Permit Filing
Vehicle Manufacturer Mercury Switch Removal and Collection Plan
Mercury Switch removal and Collection Plan Filing
Non-Hazardous Solid Waste
Polychlorinated Biphenyl (PCB's) (pet ton)
Or fraction of a ton

90.00

100.00
100.00

No Charge
100.00
100.00
100.00
100.00

50.00
50.00

100.00

4.75



