Search all of DEQ Main Menu Utah Department of Environmental Quality
Secondary Navigation

Contacts: Underground Storage Tanks Branch: Utah Division of Environmental Response and Remediation

UST Contacts

Who to contact with your UST questions.

State Assignment Map (PDF)

Gary Astin

Counties: Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, Summit, Wayne, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4103
Email: gastin@utah.gov

Bruce Hagans

Counties: Morgan, Weber, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4174
Email: bhagans@utah.gov

Gary Harris

Counties: Carbon, Emery, Garfield, Grand, San Juan, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4160
Email: gaharris@utah.gov

DeAnn Rassmussen

Counties: Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4220
Email: darasmussen@utah.gov

Rick Saathoff

Counties: Box Elder, Cache, Rich, Tooele, Davis
Phone: (801) 536-4180
Email: rsaathoff@utah.gov

Kim Viehweg

Counties: Beaver, Daggett, Duchesne, Kane, Uintah, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4161
Email: kviehweg@utah.gov

Sean Warner

Counties: Iron, Utah, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4163
Email: sdwarner@utah.gov

David Wilson

Counties: Wasatch, Washington, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4138
Email: djwilson@utah.gov