Search all of DEQ Main Menu Utah Department of Environmental Quality
Secondary Navigation

Utah Division of Environmental Response and Remediation

Underground Storage Tanks Branch

UST Contacts

Who to contact with your UST questions.

State Assignment Map

Gary Astin

Counties: Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, Summit, Wayne, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4103
Email: gastin@utah.gov

Bruce Hagans

Counties: Morgan, Weber, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4174
Email: bhagans@utah.gov

Gary Harris

Counties: Carbon, Emery, Garfield, Grand, San Juan, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4160
Email: gaharris@utah.gov

DeAnn Rassmussen

Counties: Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4220
Email: darasmussen@utah.gov

Rick Saathoff

Counties: Box Elder, Cache, Rich, Tooele, Davis
Phone: (801) 536-4180
Email: rsaathoff@utah.gov

Kim Viehweg

Counties: Beaver, Daggett, Duchesne, Kane, Uintah, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4161
Email: kviehweg@utah.gov

Sean Warner

Counties: Iron, Utah, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4163
Email: sdwarner@utah.gov

David Wilson

Counties: Wasatch, Washington, Salt Lake
Phone: (801) 536-4138
Email: djwilson@utah.gov