COVID-19: Offices of the Utah Department of Environmental Quality are open. In an effort to reduce the spread of COVID-19, we are limiting person-to-person contact. Please contact DEQ here to conduct business.

Contact UST & LUST

Find who to contact with your UST questions.

Gary Harris

Counties: Box Elder, Cache, Daggett, Duchesne, Rich, Uintah, Salt Lake
(385) 251-1756

Zach Moore

Counties: Carbon, Emery, Grand, Kane, San Juan, Salt Lake
(385) 251-5263

Melissa Ottley

Counties: Davis, Iron, Salt Lake
(385) 251-0937

DeAnn Rasmussen

Counties: Summit, Salt Lake
(385) 251-0936

Rick Saathoff

Counties: Beaver, Washington, Salt Lake
(385) 251-1382

Kim Viehweg

Counties: Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, Wayne, Salt Lake
(385) 251-0894

Sean Warner

Counties: Utah, Salt Lake
(385) 251-1036

David Wilson

Counties: Garfield, Morgan, Tooele, Weber, Salt Lake
(385) 251-0893