PST Branch Contacts

Find who to contact with your PST and LPST questions.

Release Prevention and Compliance Section

Environmental Assurance Program Cleanup Section

Mike Pecorelli – Section Manager
mpecorelli@utah.gov
(385) 391-8156

Kevin Beery
kbeery@utah.gov
(385) 391-8130

Hong Lei Tao
htao@utah.gov
(385) 391-8138

Molly Parker
mkparker@utah.gov
(385) 391-8147

Remedial Assistance Cleanup Section

Avery Holyoak – Section Manager
aholyoak@utah.gov
(385) 391-8126

Eileen Brennan
ebrennan@utah.gov
(385) 391-8145

Mark Crim
mcrim@utah.gov
(385) 391-8139

Hillary Mason
hmason@utah.gov
(801) 599-0858