Contact UST & LUST

Find who to contact with your UST questions.

Gary Harris (gaharris@utah.gov)

State Assignment Map (647 KB),
(385) 251-1756

Zach Moore (zmoore@utah.gov)

State Assignment Map (647 KB),
(385) 251-5263

Melissa Ottley (mottley@utah.gov)

State Assignment Map (647 KB), Salt Lake Assignment Map (69 KB)
(385) 251-0937

DeAnn Rasmussen (darasmussen@utah.gov)

State Assignment Map (647 KB), Salt Lake Assignment Map (69 KB)
(385) 251-0936

Rick Saathoff (rsaathoff@utah.gov)

State Assignment Map (647 KB), Salt Lake Assignment Map (69 KB)
(385) 251-1382

Kim Viehweg (kviehweg@utah.gov)

State Assignment Map (647 KB), Salt Lake Assignment Map (69 KB)
(385) 251-0894

Sean Warner (sdwarner@utah.gov)

State Assignment Map (647 KB), Salt Lake Assignment Map (69 KB)
(385) 251-1036

David Wilson (djwilson@utah.gov)

State Assignment Map (647 KB), Salt Lake Assignment Map (69 KB)
(385) 251-0893