Search all of DEQ Main Menu Utah Department of Environmental Quality
Secondary Navigation

Contacts: Underground Storage Tanks Branch: Utah Division of Environmental Response and Remediation

Find who to contact with your UST questions.

Bruce Hagans

Counties: Carbon, Emery, Grand, Kane, San Juan, Salt Lake
(801) 536-4174
bhagans@utah.gov

Gary Harris

Counties: Box Elder, Cache, Daggett, Duchesne, Rich, Uintah, Salt Lake
(801) 536-4160
gaharris@utah.gov

Melissa Ottley

Counties: Davis, Iron, Salt Lake
(801) 536-0026
mottley@utah.gov

DeAnn Rasmussen

Counties: Summit, Salt Lake
(801) 536-4220
darasmussen@utah.gov

Rick Saathoff

Counties: Beaver, Washington, Salt Lake
(801) 536-4180
rsaathoff@utah.gov

Kim Viehweg

Counties: Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, Wayne, Salt Lake
(801) 536-4161
kviehweg@utah.gov

Sean Warner

Counties: Utah, Salt Lake
(801) 536-4163
sdwarner@utah.gov

David Wilson

Counties: Garfield, Morgan, Tooele, Weber, Salt Lake
(801) 536-4138
djwilson@utah.gov