Category: Businesses and Facilities

Out of the Woods Custom Cabinetry

2022 Public Notice Out of the Woods Custom Cabinetry: Stipulation and Consent Order Public Notice Draft SCO Close of Comments: November 29, 2022 Email Comments: dwmrcpublic@utah.gov (See Public Notice for submission details.) Public Meeting: None Contact (Email): Gabrielle Marinick (gmarinick@utah.gov) Type: Stipulation and Consent Order

Read More

Tooele County Ibapah

2022 Public Notices Tooele County Ibapah: Landfill Renewal Permit Public Notice Permit Renewal Application Draft Permit Draft Permit Attch 1 Landfill Design and Construction Draft Permit Attch 2 Operations Plan Draft Permit Attch 3 Closure and Post Closure Plan Close of Comments: November 15, 2022 Email Comments:dwmrcpublic@utah.gov Public Hearing: N/A Contact (Email): Douglas Taylor (dwtaylor@utah.gov) …

Read More

Samuel Clegg Construction

2022 Public Notice Samuel Clegg Construction LLC: SCC Skyline Ridge Phase 2-3: UPDES Permit No. UTRC04366 Public Notice Expedited Settlement Offer Close of Comments: November 14, 2022 Public Hearing: None Contact (Email): Eric Castrejon (ecastrejon@utah.gov) Type: Settlement Agreements

Read More

Dirt Pro Excavating LLC

2022 Public Notice Dirt Pro Excavating LLC: Zion View Suites: Unpermitted Public Notice Expedited Settlement Offer Close of Comments: November 7, 2022 Public Hearing: None Contact (Email): Eric Castrejon (ecastrejon@utah.gov) Type: Settlement Agreements

Read More

Opus Green Townhomes

2022 Public Notice Opus Green Townhomes, Site Management Plan Public Notice Draft Site Management Plan Close of Comments: October 11, 2022 Email Comments: dwmrcpublic@utah.gov  Public Hearing: None Contact (Email): Heather Mickelson (hmickelson@utah.gov) Type: Site Management Plan

Read More

Beaver City

2022 Public Notices Beaver City: Canyon Plant No. 2 Public Notice Draft 401 Certification Close of Comments: September 30, 2022 Public Hearing: None Contact (Email): Andrea Kilbane (wqcomments@utah.gov) Type: 401 Water Quality Certification

Read More

Red Hanger Cleaners

2022 Public Notice Red Hanger Cleaners, 877 East 4500 South Public Notice Draft Environmental Covenant and Site Management Plan Close of Comments: September 6, 2022 Email Comments: dwmrcpublic@utah.gov  Public Hearing: None Contact (Email): Brad Lauchnor (blauchnor@utah.gov) Type: Site Management Plan

Read More