Stationary Source Compliance Contacts

DAQCompliance@utah.gov

(801) 536-4000 Main Phone (Reception Desk)
(801) 536-4099 FAX Number
(801) 536-0091 Eleanor Divver, Business Assistance Coordinator


Alphabetical by Employee

Name Phone Section

Morris, Jay (jpmorris@utah.gov)

(801) 536-4079

Compliance Branch Manager

Perkins, Barbara (bperkins@utah.gov) (801) 536-0221 Compliance Branch Secretary

Burge, Harold (hburge@utah.gov)

(385) 306-6509

Major Source Compliance

Beem, Cindy (cbeem@utah.gov) (385) 306-6513 Major Source Compliance
Leishman, Rob (rleishman@utah.gov) (801) 536-4438 Major Source Compliance
Marsigli, Jeremy (jmarsigli@utah.gov) (385) 260-3576 Major Source Compliance
Morris, Paul (pfmorris@utah.gov) (801) 536-4165 Major Source Compliance
Randolph, Joe (jrandolph@utah.gov) (801) 536-4173 Major Source Compliance
Rockwell, Joe (jrockwell@utah.gov) (385) 226-3738 Minor Source Compliance
Sirrine, Robert (rsirrine@utah.gov) (801) 536-448 Major Source Compliance

Ombach, Rik (rombach@utah.gov)

(801) 499-6095

Minor Source Compliance

Bushman, Paul (pgbushman@utah.gov) (385) 232-4132 Minor Source Compliance
Foulger, Stephen (sfoulger@utah.gov) (801) 662-8650 Minor Source Compliance
Gelino-Titcomb, Lisa (lgelino@utah.gov) (385) 226-3996 Minor Source Compliance
Gilgen, Chad (cgilgen@utah.gov) (385) 306-6500 Minor Source Compliance
Greenberg, Kyle (kgreenberg@utah.gov) (385) 306-6533 Minor Source Compliance
James, Jared (jsjames@utah.gov) (385) 306-6501 Minor Source Compliance
Jensen, Chris (chrisjensen@utah.gov) (435) 828-0141 Minor Source Compliance
Kijowski, Connor (ckijowski@utah.gov) (385) 245-6720 Minor Source Compliance
Malluche, Sarah (smalluche@utah.gov) (385) 271-2871 Minor Source Compliance
Riddle, Daniel (driddle@utah.gov) (385) 222-1357 Minor Source Compliance
Sorenson, Greg (gsorenson@utah.gov) (385) 315-9756 Minor Source Compliance
Tucker, Irene (itucker@utah.gov) (385) 306-6521 Minor Source Compliance
Weisenberg, Susan (sweisenberg@utah.gov) (385) 306-6512 Minor Source Compliance