Air Quality Board Members

Randy Martin, Board Chair
randy.martin@usu.edu
Utah State University
Utah Water Research Laboratory
8200 Canyon Road
Logan, Utah 84322-8200
Work phone: (435) 797-1585
Work fax: (435) 797-3663

Representing: Professional Engineer not Associated with Industry

Term Begins: 03/01/2021
Term Ends: 04/30/2025

Cassady Kristensen, Vice-Chair
Cassady.Kristensen@riotinto.com
Rio Tinto
4700 Daybreak Parkway
South Jordan, Utah 84009
Work phone: (801) 204-2129

Representing: Mining Industry

Term Begins: 03/01/2021
Term Ends: 04/30/2025

Michelle Bujdoso
mdbujdoso@marathonpetroleum.com
Marathon Petroleum
474 West 900 North
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103
Work phone: (801) 366-2036

Representing: Fuels Industry

Term Begins: 03/01/2021
Term Ends: 04/30/2025

Kevin R. Cromar
kevin.cromar@nyu.edu
Marron Institute of Urban Management
557 Aspen Road
Francis, Utah 84036
Work phone: (801) 664-6567

Representing: Public Trained and Experienced in Public Health

Term Begins: 03/01/2021
Term Ends: 04/30/2025

Erin Mendenhall
mayor@slcgov.com
Salt Lake City Mayor
451 South State Street Room 306
P.O. Box 145474
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-5474
Work phone: (801) 535-7704
Work fax: (801) 535-7651

Representing: Government Representative not with Federal Government.

Term Begins: 03/01/2015
Term Ends: 03/01/2023

John Rasband
johnr@peterseninc.com
Petersen Incorporated
1527 North 2000 West
Ogden, Utah 84404
Work phone: (801) 732-2000
Work fax: (801) 732-2098

Representing: Manufacturing

Term Begins: 03/01/2019
Term Ends: 03/01/2023

Arnold W. Reitze, Jr.
arnold.reitze@law.utah.edu
S.J. Quinney College of Law
The University of Utah
380 South University Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-0730
Work phone: (801) 581-6014
Work fax: (801) 581-6897

Representing: Public Representing an Environmental Nongovernmental Organization

Term Begins: 05/2015
Term Ends: 03/01/2023

Kimberly D. Shelley
kshelley@utah.gov
Department of Environmental Quality
195 North 1950 West
P.O. Box 144810
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4810
Work phone: (801) 536-4404

Representing: Executive Director—Department of Environmental Quality

William C. Stringer
bstringer@uintah.utah.gov
Uintah County Commission
152 East 100
North
Vernal, Utah 84078 Work phone: (435) 781-5380

Representing: Government Representative not with Federal Government

Term Begins: 03/01/2021
Term Ends: 04/30/2025