Small Business Compliance Advisory Panel

Utah Law establishes a Small Business Compliance Advisory Panel (CAP) to advise and monitor Air Quality’s Small Business Assistance Program.

Next Meeting

April 1, 2021
2:00 P.M.–Virtual
Contact Eleanor Divver (edivver@utah.gov) to attend.

Interested persons; can view electronically, via the Internet:

Join the Google Meet Meeting

  • Conference Number(s)
  • Join by phone: 1-510-680-3940
  • Access code: 487-694-035#
  • Agenda (90 KB)

Membership

Name Representation Term Expires
Brad Overmoe (brad@ionproperties.com)
Chair
ION Properties
Member selected by Utah Senate Majority Leader representing small business. First appointed February, 2006. Reappointed May, 2018 5/2022
Leonard Barton (Leonard.Barton@autoliv.com)
Autoliv
Member selected by Governor representing the general public. 5/2022
Jon Buetler (Jon.beutler@slcc.edu)
10,000 Small Businesses Program, Salt Lake Community College
Member selected by Governor representing the general public. Appointed May, 2018. 5/2022
Mike Dalley (Mike.dalley@na.crh.com)
CRH Americas Materials, Inc.
Member selected by Utah Senate Minority Leader representing small business. Appointed May, 2018 5/2022
Jay Morris (jpmorris@utah.gov)
Division of Air Quality
Member selected by Executive Director of DEQ representing DEQ. First appointed February, 2019. N/A
Shelby Stewart (sstewart@holbrookservice.com)
Holbrook Servco
Member selected by House Majority Leader representing small business. Appointed May, 2018 5/2022
Cory Stranger (cory@alpinebodyshop.com)
Alpine Body Shop
Member selected by Utah House Minority Leader representing small business. Appointed May, 2018 5/2022
Oren Shaw (oren@genoscap.com)
Tear A Part Auto Recycling
Member selected by the Executive Directors Office of DEQ representing small business. Appointed September 2020 5/2022
Eleanor Divver (edivver@utah.gov)
Small Business Environmental Assistance Coordinator
EDO – Executive Directors office representing DEQ as of January 2020 N/A

Questions?

Eleanor Divver (edivver), Business Assistance Coordinator: (801) 536-0091