Grout Sealing Witness

Per Rule R309-515-6(5)(b) the following individuals are authorized to witness the well sealing (grouting) of a public drinking water well:

  • Engineer or a geologist from the Division of Drinking Water.
  • District Engineer of the Department of Environmental Quality.
  • Authorized representative of the Division of Water Rights.
  • Individual having written authorization from the Division of Drinking Water Director.

Individuals who have written authorization to witness well sealing procedures:

Name & Email Company Phone #
Jerry Bronicel (jlbronicel@hotmail.com) Water-Tite Consulting (801) 207-7821
John (JB) Brown (johnsbrown@loughlinwater.com), P.G., L.P.I. Loughlin Water Associates, LLC (435) 649-4005
Neil Burk, (neil@loughlinwater.com) P.G. Loughlin Water Associates (435) 649-4005
George Condrat (gcondrat@loughlinwater.com), P.E., P.G. Loughlin Water Associates, LLC (435) 649-4005
Scott Hacking (scottdhacking@gmail.com) N/A (435) 559-3825
Chris Mikell (cmikell@bowencollins.com), P.G. Bowen Collins & Associates (801) 495-2224
Brandon R. Nielsen (bnielsen@jub.com), P.E. JUB Engineers, Inc. (801) 547-0393
Mark E. Chandler, (mark.chandler@crsengineers.com) P.E. CRS Engineers – Caldwell Richards Sorensen (801) 359-5565