Division of Drinking Water Contacts

Staff Directory

Alphabetical by Employee

Allen, Tammie (tammieallen@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5404
  • Section: Rules
  • Duties: Environmental Program Coordinator

Andrews, Jeremy
(jeremyandrews@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5126
  • Section: Administrative Services
  • Duties: Financial Manager

Arns, Brent
(barns@utah.gov)

Beck, Deidre
(dbeck@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 271-7046
  • Section: Permitting
  • Duties: GIS/Groundwater Source Water Protection

Berger, Mark
(mberger@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 641-6457
  • Section: Rules Section Manager
  • Duties: Rules, Compliance, Enforcement

Brawley, Elisa
(ebrawley@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5634
  • Section: Technical Assistance
  • Duties: Environmental Program Coordinator Financial Assistance Program

Booth, Marianne
(mbooth@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-5273
  • Section: Permitting
  • Duties: Environmental Program Coordinator

Chartier, John
(jchartier@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (435) 896-5451 ext. 314
  • Fax: (435) 896-4353
  • District Engineer
  • Duties: Plan Review, Technical Assistance
  • Region: Juab, Millard, Sanpete, Sevier, Piute, and Wayne Counties

Clark, Bernie
(bernieclark@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 536-0092
  • Section: Permitting
  • Duties: Plan Review Assignment, Rulemaking, Technical Assistance

Cobliegh, Julie
(jjcobleigh@utah.gov)

Davis, Tim
(timdavis@utah.gov)

Dearing, Ryan
(rdearing@utah.gov)

Deras, Michelle
(mderas@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 499-2920
  • Section: Assessment Response Section Manager
  • Duties: Sanitary Survey Program, Emerging Issues, Harmful Algal Blooms, Institutional Teams

Dev, Nagendra
(ndev@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 680-5296
  • Section: Permitting
  • Duties: Plan Review, Capacity Development

Federico, Sitara
(sfederico@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-1459
  • Section: Rules
  • Duties: Revised Total Coliform Rule and Groundwater Rule Manager

Frank, Dallin
( dfrank@utah.gov)

Frary, Emily
(emilyfrary@utah.gov)

Gould, David
(dgould@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 536-4200
  • Section: Administrative Services
  • Duties: Reception

Grange, Michael
(mgrange@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 536-0069
  • Section: Technical Assistance Section Manager
  • Duties: Financial Assistance, Operator Certification, Technical Assistance

Hall, Nathan
(nhall@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (435) 247-1167
  • Cell: (435) 630-3852
  • District Engineer
  • Duties: Plan Review, Technical Assistance
  • Region: Duchesne, Uintah, and Dagget Counties

Jacobo, Dawnie
(dmjacobo@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5038
  • Section: Technical Assistance
  • Duties: Operator Certification Program, Environmetal Program Coordinator

Jin, Hongmin (Jessica
) (hongminjin@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5613
  • Section: Administrative Services
  • Duties: Contract/Grant Analyst

Keers, Pete
(pkeers@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 271-7045
  • Section: Assessment Response
  • Duties: Operator Certification, Emergency Response

Lunstad, Nathan
(nlunstad@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 239-5974
  • Assistant Director
  • Duties: Oversees the Permitting,Technical Assistance and Assessment Response Sections

Martin, Chris
(cmartin@utah.gov)

Martinez, Dylan
(dylanmartinez@utah.gov)

Newberry, Michael
(mnewberry@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-1464
  • Section: Permitting Section Manager
  • Duties: Engineering and Source Protection

Noble, Melissa
(mnoble@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 271-7043
  • Section: Permitting
  • Duties: Source Protection, GIS

Page, Sarah
(sepage@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5778
  • Section: Director’s Office
  • Duties: Water Treatment Specialist

Parker, Cheryl
( chparker@utah.gov)

Pattee, Brian
(bpattee@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 270-7272
  • Section: Assessment Response
  • Duties: MPA Sampling & UDI Sources, Institutional Teams, Revised Total Coliform Rule

Pattee, Heather
(hpattee@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-1498
  • Section: Technical Assistance
  • Duties: Project Manager, Financial Assistance Program

Payne, Hunter
(hhpayne@utah.gov)

Peterson, Rich
(RichPeterson@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 829-8101
  • Section: Technical Assistance
  • Duties: Financial Assistance Programs, Plan Review, Database Development, Document Management

Pett, Sandy
(SPETT@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 536-4212
  • Section: Administrative Services Manager
  • Duties: Accounting, Loan Program, Contract/Grant Analyst

Rager, Gary
(grager@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 549-7609
  • Section: Technical Assistance
  • Duties: Cross Connection Control

Romero, Sarah
(sarahromero@utah.gov)

Ross, Linda
(lpross@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5561 Cell | (801) 536-4205 Desk
  • Section: Administrative Services
  • Duties: Records Manager, GRAMA Requests, Office Coordinator

Seeley, Russel
(rseeley@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (435) 636-1163
  • Fax: (435) 637-1933
  • District Engineer
  • Duties: Plan Review, Technical Assistance
  • Region: Carbon, Emery, Grand, and San Juan Counties

Sieber, Skye
(sasieber@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-0038
  • Section: Technical Assistance
  • Duties: Project Manager Financial Assistance Program

Smith, Brandi
(brandismith@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-1650
  • Section: Rules
  • Duties: Water System Ratings, ETT, CAPs, CCR

Smith, Colt
(acsmith@utah.gov)

Allyson Spevak
(allysonspevak@utah.gov)
  • Phone: (385) 249-0324
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Duties: Administrative Assistant

Treutel, Luke
(ltreutel@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 258-6084
  • Section: Rules
  • Duties: Rules: Lead and Copper Rule

Ujiie, Mimi
(mujiie@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 303-0581
  • Assistant Director
  • Duties: Oversees the Rules and Administrative Services Sections

Vinyard, Morgan
(morganvinyard@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 707-6562
  • Section: Rules
  • Duties: Disinfection Byproduct Rule Manager

Wright, Paul
(pwright@utah.gov)

Yee, Jennifer
(jyee@utah.gov)

Zebelean, Dani
(dzebeleann@utah.gov)