Division Links

Division of Drinking Water Contacts

Staff Directory

Alphabetical by Employee

Allen, Tammie
(tammieallen@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5404
  • Section: Water Quality/Monitoring & Standards
  • Duties: Environmental Program Coordinator

Andrews, Jeremy
(jeremyandrews@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5126
  • Section: Administrative Services
  • Duties: Administrative Services Manager

Arns, Brent
(barns@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 549-7420
  • Section: Permitting & Engineering Support
  • Duties: Plan Review

Beck, Deidre
(dbeck@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 271-7046
  • Section: Permitting & Engineering Support
  • Duties: GIS/Groundwater Source Water Protection

Berger, Mark
(mberger@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 641-6457
  • Section: Water Quality/Monitoring & Standards
  • Duties: Section Manager

Boyce, Wayne
(wayneboyce@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 247-7403
  • Section: Administrative Services
  • Duties: Financial Manager

Booth, Marianne
(mbooth@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-5273
  • Section: Permitting & Engineering Support
  • Duties: Project Management Specialist

Brown, Bekah
(rebekahbrown@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 501-9128
  • Section: Water Quality/Monitoring & Standards
  • Duties: Lead & Copper Program Coordinator

Chartier, John
(jchartier@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (435) 896-5451 ext. 314
  • Fax: (435) 896-4353
  • District Engineer
  • Duties: Plan Review, Technical Assistance
  • Region: Juab, Millard, Sanpete, Sevier, Piute, and Wayne Counties

Charlebois, Bridgette
(brcharlebois@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 247-7422
  • Section: Water Quality/Monitoring & Standards
  • Duties: Lead and Copper Rule

Cobliegh, Julie
(jjcobleigh@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 214-9770
  • Section: Permitting & Engineering Support
  • Duties: Plan Review

Dearing, Ryan
(rdearing@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 560-8456
  • Section: Field Servies Manager
  • 24 Emergency #:
    (801) 560-8456
  • Duties: Section Manager, Sanitary Surveys, LHD Collaboration, Emergency Response

Deras, Michelle
(mderas@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 499-2920
  • Assistant Director
  • Duties: Oversees the Administrative Services, Compliance & Operator Assistance, Water Quality/Monitoring & Standards, and Fields Services sections

Dev, Nagendra
(ndev@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 680-5296
  • Section: Permitting & Engineering Support
  • Duties: Plan Review, Capacity Development

Draney, Cameron
(cdraney@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 271-7039
  • Section: Permitting & Engineering Support
  • Duties: Plan Review

Erickson, Kristie
(kristieerickson@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 502-7042
  • Section: Field Services
  • Duties: Environmental Program Coordinator

Federico, Sitara
(sfederico@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-1459
  • Section: Water Quality/Monitoring & Standards
  • Duties: Revised Total Coliform Rule and Groundwater Rule Manager

Fitzgerald, Jessica
(jfitzgerald@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 522-6691
  • Section: Director’s Office
  • Duties: Administrative Assistant

Funn, Darlene
(darlenefunn@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 239-7915
  • Section: Administrative Services
  • Duties: Financial Analyst

Golchin, Kimia

(kgolchin@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5792
  • Section: Water Quality/Monitoring & Standards
  • Duties: Senior Business Analyst

Gould, David
(dgould@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 536-4200
  • Section: Administrative Services
  • Duties: Reception

Grange, Michael
(mgrange@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 536-0069
  • Section: Infrastructure Funding
  • Duties: Section Manager, Financial Assistance

Hall, Nathan
(nhall@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (435) 247-1167
  • Cell: (435) 630-3852
  • District Engineer
  • Duties: Plan Review, Technical Assistance
  • Region: Duchesne, Uintah, and Dagget Counties

Hernandez, Cadence
(cmhernandez@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-2381
  • Section: Infrastructure Funding
  • Duties: Project Manager, Financial Assistance Program

Hislop, Ginger
(ghislop@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 475-0423
  • Section: Compliance and Operator Assistance
  • Duties: Office Specialist

Jacobo, Dawnie
(dmjacobo@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5038
  • Section: Compliance and Operator Assistance
  • Duties: Operator Certification Program, Environmetal Program Coordinator

Keers, Pete
(pkeers@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 271-7045
  • Section: Field Services
  • Duties: Operator Certification, Emergency Response

Kruse, David
(dbkruse@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 566-7789
  • Section: Water Quality/Monitoring & Standards
  • Duties: Source Monitoring Rules Manager

Lau, Helen
(hlau@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 247-7416
  • Section: Compliance and Operator Assistance
  • Duties: Section Manager

Lunstad, Nathan
(nlunstad@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 239-5974
  • Interim Director
  • Duties: Oversees the Infrastructure Funding and Permitting & Engineering Support sections

Martin, Chris
(cmartin@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 271-7040
  • Section: Permitting & Engineering Support
  • Duties: Plan Review, Water Quality Alliances

Martinez, Dylan
(dylanmartinez@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 278-3807
  • Section: Water Quality/Monitoring & Standards
  • Duties: Lead Free Learning Program Manager

Newberry, Michael
(mnewberry@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-1464
  • Section: Permitting & Engineering Support
  • Duties: Section Manager

Noble, Melissa
(mnoble@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 271-7043
  • Section: Permitting & Engineering Support
  • Duties: Source Protection, GIS

Page, Sarah
(sepage@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5778
  • Section: Director’s Office
  • Duties: Water Treatment Specialist

Pattee, Brian
(bpattee@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 270-7272
  • Section: Field Services
  • Duties: MPA Sampling & UDI Sources, Institutional Teams, Revised Total Coliform Rule

Pattee, Heather
(hpattee@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-1498
  • Section: Infrastructure Funding
  • Duties: Project Manager, Financial Assistance Program

Payne, Hunter
(hhpayne@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 278-9837
  • Section: Permitting & Engineering Support
  • Duties: Plan Review

Peterson, Rich
(RichPeterson@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 829-8101
  • Section: Director’s Office
  • Duties: Database Development, Document Management

Rager, Gary
(grager@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 549-7609
  • Section: Compliance and Operator Assistance
  • Duties: Cross Connection Control

Romero, Sarah
(sarahromero@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (801) 896-8255
  • Section: Permitting & Engineering Support
  • Duties: Plan Review

Ross, Linda
(lpross@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 272-5561
  • Section: Infrastructure Funding
  • Duties: Financial Assistance Program Coordinator

Seeley, Russel
(rseeley@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (435) 636-1163
  • Fax: (435) 637-1933
  • District Engineer
  • Duties: Plan Review, Technical Assistance
  • Region: Carbon, Emery, Grand, and San Juan Counties

Shelley, Kjori
(kashelley@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 227-1638
  • Section: Infrastructure Funding
  • Duties: Project Manager, Financial Assistance Program

Smith, Brandi
(brandismith@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-1650
  • Section: Compliance and Operator Assistance
  • Duties: Water System Ratings, ETT, CAPs, CCR

Smith, Colt
(acsmith@utah.gov)

Spevak, Allyson
(allysonspevak@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 249-0324
  • Section: Infrastructure Funding, 
  • Duties: Project Manager, Financial Assistance Program

Springer, Rebecca
(rspringer@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 454-0260
  • Administrative Services
  • Duties: Contract/Grant Analyst for Lead Service Line and Emerging Contaminants Grants

Thurlow, Andrea
(athurlow@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 260-0337
  • Administrative Services
  • Duties: Records Officer/Office Coordinator

Treutel, Luke
(ltreutel@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 258-6084
  • Section: Water Quality/Monitoring & Standards
  • Duties: Disinfection Rule Manager

Ujiie, Mimi
(mujiie@utah.gov)

Wright, Paul
(pwright@utah.gov)

Yee, Jennifer
(jyee@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 515-1501
  • Section: Compliance and Operator Assistance
  • Duties: Deficiencies, IPS

Zebelean, Dani
(dzebelean@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 278-5110
  • Section: Permitting
  • Duties: Permitting & Engineering Support

Zorsky, Noah
(nzorsky@utah.gov)

  • Phone: (385) 707-7317
  • Section: Permitting
  • Duties: Permitting & Engineering Support

Last Updated:

Categories:

Tags:

Back to top