Division Links

Wastewater Treatment Facilities:
Operating Permits

Listed below are the systems covered by operating permits for wastewater treatment facilities. They may be classified as “non-discharging” or “total containment” lagoons (NDL), subsurface disposal/rapid infiltration basins(RIBs), land disposal(LD), or individual operating permits, and the permits are available in PDF format.

System NamePermit TypePermit Number
Town of AltamontGeneral NDLUTOP00101
Ash Creek Special Service DistrictGeneral LDUTOP00201
City of AuroraGeneral NDLUTOP00102
Bear Lake Special Service DistrictGeneral NDLUTOP00103
Beaver CityGeneral NDLUTOP00104
Blanding CityGeneral NDLUTOP00132
Canyon Land Improvement DistrictGeneral RIBUTOP00301
Castle Valley Special Service District—ClawsonGeneral NDLUTOP00105
Castle Valley Special Service District—ClevelandGeneral NDLUTOP00106
Castle Valley Special Service District—ElmoGeneral NDLUTOP00107
Castle Valley Special Service District—EmeryGeneral NDLUTOP00108
Centerfield CityGeneral NDLUTOP00109
Cottonwood Wash & Dry and Recapture LodgeIndividualUTOP9001
Daggett County—Dutch JohnGeneral RIBUTOP00302
Delta CityGeneral NDLUTOP00110
Eagle Mountain CityGeneral RIBUTOP00307

Last Updated:



Back to top